03 9800 2733

Contact

Contact Us

Administration
Principal: Amanda Purcell
10 Riddell Road, Wantirna South Vic 3152
Telephone: (03) 9800 2733
Mobile: 0488 339 948
Fax: (03) 9887 2737
Email: principal@smdeaf.vic.edu.au 

Wantirna South Campus
Located within Holy Trinity Primary School
Team Leader: Grace Broadbent
10 Riddell Road, Wantirna South 3152
Email: gbroadbent@smdeaf.vic.edu.au 

Dandenong Campus
Located within St. John's Regional College
Team Leader: Sally Dane
5 - 11 Caroline Street, Dandenong 3175
Email: sdane@smdeaf.vic.edu.au 

Ringwood Campus
Located within Aquinas College
Team Leader: Mini Saundry
Great Ryrie Street, Ringwood 3134
Email: msaundry@smdeaf.vic.edu.au 

South Morang Campus
Located within Marymede Catholic College
Team Leader: Rachel Wilson
60 Williamsons Road, South Morang 3752
Email: rwilson@smdeaf.vic.edu.au 

Sunbury Campus
Located within Salesian College Sunbury
Team Leader: Frank Canning
1 Macedon Street, Sunbury 3429
Email: fcanning@smdeaf.vic.edu.au